Posted on

Parking Issues

This happens to me from time to time… it’s not that I’m a bad driver (like I would ever admit tot that)! I just get in a tight parking place, because some asshole decided it’d be cool to park (hypothetically I’d be the one on the right) close  enough to me that I have to climb through the passenger door to get into the driver’s seat. Then I pull the good old Austin Powers move and have to shimmy my way out with my boat of a car. All the while I’m getting amused looks from everyone in the parking lot. Every episode of this results in many other people’s days ‘made’. Welcome to my life. So next time you see that dip in the parking lot? Take pity on that poor soul, for the love of <insert deity of choice here>… have pity.

About thecurrentposter

Read the blog I co-author! https://recallandrelay.wordpress.com/

Thoughts? Express 'em below!

