Posted on

A lovely surprise awaited at breakfast this morning.

Luckily, I saw the fruit fly before I finished my peanut-buttered toast. I wasn’t paying attention to food (was logging on to WordPress, actually) so I just might have eaten it. :/

2 responses to “A lovely surprise awaited at breakfast this morning.

  1. thecurrentposter ⋅

    The more I look at these pictures, the worse I realize the situation is…

  2. Oh my god…that is the most horrifying breakfast tragity I’ve ever SEEN! How will you go on – and even if you do…I don’t think you’ll ever be able to eat penutbutter ever again! XD

Thoughts? Express 'em below!

